Friday, August 12, 2011

Am I cursed or something? Whats wrong with me?

I am male and 17 and I never win anything for some reason. Every time I play a cardgame with someone I always lose I don't know why. I never win when I am playing agianst someone I always lose when I plat them I have never won one game of cards or any videogame I play when I do them I am for some reason way to slow when I play in multiplayer or a card game. The card game we play a lot is war but I always lose. I always lose playing videogames to d don't know how people are so quicker than I am. I can never beat them I would like to know why do I suck so much? Do I have bad luck. I am inexperienced with any game I play it and then get bored with it.

No comments:

Post a Comment