Why do they think that he can do everything. Why do they think that he can carry a team to a championship all on his own. Why do they keep saying that if Bron had Shaq or Gasol, he would do better than Kobe. How is that possible? Why do they think that he is a jack of all traits. Why do they think he can achieve 72-10 with a great supporting cast. Why do they think he can achieve and mimic every achievement that Jordan did?
No comments:
Post a Comment