Monday, August 8, 2011

Ultimate InuYasha hater question.?

InuYasha who else thinks it's pretty bad. Haha and I did give the series a chance. It drags the, storie and characters are underdeveloped, and the music sucks. While we are on this subject who else hated Full Metal Alchemist?

No comments:

Post a Comment